Saint Gabriel Medal Recipients

The Order of the Archangel – Saint Gabriel Award


  • Colonel Stephen J. Mariano
  • Colonel Gregory M. Martin

  • Colonel (Retired) Angel Perez

  • Colonel Gregory B. Schultz


  • Colonel Mark Riccio

  • Lieutenant Colonel Charles Moore

  • Lieutenant Colonel Steven Sledge


  • Colonel Kevin Smith

  • Lieutenant Colonel Robert MacMullen


  • Dr. Michael R. Matheny, PhD
  • Colonel Daniel M. Klippstein
  • Lieutenant Colonel (Ret.) Thomas E. Tyra
  • Colonel Robert J. Wadsworth (Canadian Army)
  • Colonel James Boling
Friend me on FacebookFollow me on TwitterFollow my company on LinkedIn